From the Jerusalem Post:

Rachelle Oseran is a Lamaze Certified Childbirth Educator with 23 years of experience working with pregnant and postpartum women. She is also a fitness professional certified by ACE (The American Council on Exercise) and a certified prenatal and postnatal exercise instructor. She co-directs Great Shape Exercise Studio at the Jerusalem YMCA.
Rachelle also teaches Lamaze childbirth preparation classes and can be reached at www.childbirtheducation.co.il

* * *

Volumes I – IX
Volumes X – XV
Volumes XVI – XX
Volumes XXI – XXVI

* * *

Vol XXVII

Q: Do you do homebirth deliveries in Israel? Or know of someone I could contact who does. I need to find out the legalities for homebirthing in Israel while on a tourist visa. What paperwork is needed and how to go about obtaining it. I have tried contacting many “officials” and I can’t seem to get anyone to respond. Any help or direction would be great.

A: Read it here>>

